top of page

Praying For Your Husband's Heart

This prayer is perfect for your husband or your husband to be. Our men need our prayers! We can be their best intercessors, coming against attacks on their minds and speaking life into their hearts.


A man holding his arms out. A silhouette in front of a bright sunset.
Lord, guide my husband every day.

Lord, I lift my husband up to You.


Father, my husband has so many desires and questions in his heart. I thank you for this. I praise You for his amazing mind.


I pray, Lord, that he seeks You and finds all he is looking for in You.


Remind him that all his answers, all his desires are found in Your heart...in Christ alone.

All else will fall short, even me, Lord. I'll continue to disappoint him if he looks to just me for peace, or answers, or satisfaction.


Show him what You see.


Allow us to simply enjoy one another - a prefect fit, totally fun and free together.


Invade his heart today, Lord. Let him be satisfied with nothing less than what You have planned for him


In Jesus' name we pray,

Amen


Scripture to Speak Over Your Husband:

  • John 15:15

  • Galatians 2:20

  • Ephesians 2:10

bottom of page